I am in pain everyday!

Yes the title is right, everyday i am in pain somewhere in my body but can be in multiple places at the same time.

  • Chest pain
  • Neck pain
  • Joint pain – My knees, My wrists, my fingers, my arms
  • Stomach pain
  • Bladder pain
  • headaches
  • reflux
  • Under my ribs
  • In my back lower and top
  • My shoulders

I can not think of one place that does not hurt. and if its not hurting my fingers and toes are numb.  Its taking so long to find out what is actually causing this i have referrals i am waiting on for Cardiology and Gastroenterology and a scan on my kidneys. I am hoping this all comes to end soon, i can not remember the last time i didn’t feel like this. I have been reading into all sorts of home remedies and willing to try anything now.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

